A Piece of Me…….in January 2010

This month…

I like… all things photography. I know nothing about photography but I hope to learn this year with Andy. I spend so much time enjoying all the pretty pictures you all post that I think it’s time for me to learn how to create my own pretty pictures!

I don’t like… walking around campus in the freezing cold. I’m so excited to be back in classes but it sure is miserable moving from class to class in chilly weather.

I want you to know… that I’m learning to live in the moment. I spend 90% of my time thinking about my future. It’s great to think about the future, to make plans, to hope and dream, and to be prepared, but sometimes I let it consume me so much that I forget to love what is going on in my life right now. So this year I’ll be working on finding a balance between loving today and looking forward to tomorrow.

I’ve planned… to stick to my personal goals which include staying within my budget and saving more, maintaining a healthy mind and body, and traveling.

I want to say to someone special… thank you for not giving up on me and for loving me just as I am, flaws and all. You are everything to me. everything. everything.

Want in on this monthly game? Find out more info from the Toothfairy!


One thought on “A Piece of Me…….in January 2010

Leave a Reply

