Saturday Spaces and Places

It’s all about the kitchens today.

Photobucket

xxx

I’m pretty sure if I spent my mornings in this sunny kitchen, I’d have nothing to complain about all day long.


What I Love About It:

* Farm house sinks- two of them! swoon!

* The charming yellow stove.

*  Gigantic canvas wall art- I’m a big fan!

*  Huge windows over the sink. I’d love to be able to look out over a gorgeous garden while doing the dishes or cooking dinner. Wouldn’t it be lovely to sit at that table with a cup of tea as the sun went down for the evening?


xoxo-Kimberly

Leave a Reply

