Guest Posting today…plus weekend updates!

Hey guys! Just a reminder that I’m guest posting over at Amy’s blog today. The post is about self image and being happy with yourself, so I hope you enjoy! Just click the link below.

be happy with yourself

Last night Andy and I went with my family to CircoAereo. We have a family activity every month and this month it was my turn to plan. The show was entertaining and funny-even my niece, Nellie liked it. We all had a great time!

Of course, I had to get a picture of us with the Nellie Bean. I cannot believe how much this girly smiles! It is contagious. It took us a minute to get the picture because she was more interested in grabbing at Andy’s facial hair than looking at the camera.

Photobucket

Also, it snowed buckets this morning but Andy and I still braved the roads to go pick up some groceries and paint for the kitchen. I am so excited to finally show you more progress. I just ordered a new duvet cover for our bed from West Elm and I cannot wait for it to show up! I’ll snap some pics for you all, don’t worry.

Anyway, I hope you’re enjoying the last day of your weekend. Or maybe you’re like me and get one more glorious day off for President’s Day! Yay!

xoxo-Kimberly

2 thoughts on “Guest Posting today…plus weekend updates!

Leave a Reply

