Oscar Favorites

Well, you knew I had to do it. I had to post my favorite looks of the Oscars! These are the ones that I was gushing over:

Natalie Portman

Amy Adams

Yep, only two. There were others that I liked but only these two really stood out for me. I wish Amy Adams would do something a little more glamorous with her hair though. I liked the color that Jennifer Hudson chose but not the cut of the dress.

Did you watch the show? James Franco was a bit of a disappointment and I’ve never been a big fan of Anne Hathaway (although I loved all of her seven gowns.) Still, I enjoyed watching the show and just relaxing the night away. It was especially nice because my morning class today was canceled, so I got to sleep in.

There’s really something to be said for waking up naturally rather than to an annoying alarm. Am I right?

xoxo-Kimberly

One thought on “Oscar Favorites

  1. Amen to that! I hate waking up to an alarm. I always feel like I'm being cheated out of sleep. OY! I didn't watch the show but I do like your pics and agree Amy could have done something more glamorous with her hair. HA HA HA!!! I'm already at work though catching up on blogs. YAY!

Leave a Reply

