The Post Birthday Post

So my birthday was pretty much the awesom-est. The plan was to go to dinner with my mom, but when we got to the restaurant, both of my sisters showed up to surprise me!

It seriously meant so much to me that Linds would drive two hours from Provo and Jen drove three hours from WY to be with me on my birthday. It was so fun to have everyone there to celebrate.

Photobucket

I also seriously got spoiled in the gift department by both Andy’s family and mine. I got so many surprises and I love everything.

Andy gave me a gift certificate to get my nails done because that’s a luxury that I hardly ever get to indulge in. I can’t wait to use it! He also brought up this gift that was so big, he had to wrap it in a bed sheet! It was so cute because he even put a bow on it.

Remember this post? Yep, he found me a gorgeous mirror for our bedroom makeover! I am so excited about it. I’ll show it to you when I post some more updates on that room.

Photobucket

I have such an amazing family. I’m so lucky. I have a feeling that my thirties are going to be so much more incredible than my twenties.

So many good things are coming up just right around the corner, starting with our wedding in June. I can’t wait!

Photobucket

 

xoxo-Kimberly

3 thoughts on “The Post Birthday Post

  1. I am glad your birthday was wonderful! I hope I have that much love on my 30th. And I cannot wait to see what mirror Andy had all wrapped up in that bedsheet. He seems like quite a catch.

  2. OMG I love it!!!! That's so awesome your sisters could make it out too. What a wonderful surprise!!! Definitely can't wait to see the mirror that's fabulous! YAY for awesome birthdays!!!

Leave a Reply

