Random picture

I was grocery shopping the other day and saw this pretty little flower arrangement sitting all by its lonesome amongst the beer. Obviously it was in the wrong place. I’m assuming that someone who was short on cash decided that beer was more important than Mother’s Day flowers. Poor little lonely flowers. I feel bad for that dudes mom too. Maybe he’ll be able to scrap up some more cash before this Sunday to go back for them. Kinda funny.

On a side note, Andy and I worked on something for the master bedroom last night. I’ll have to post it when I get home later tonight.

xoxo-Kimberly

One thought on “Random picture

Leave a Reply

