Happy Birthday!

Photobucket

This lovely lady is my grandma. She is 80 years old today. Hard to believe, right? She’s absolutely gorgeous and I love her so much. I had dinner at her house once and she taught me a great lesson about love. She probably doesn’t even realize that what she said to me that day was so meaningful…but I will never forget.

I love you Grandma. I hope you have a fantastic day.

xoxo-Kimberly

One thought on “Happy Birthday!

  1. AWWW yay grandma!!! I want to go see my grandma on my mom's side again. She's been sick off and on lately but traveling to Hawaii in my current condition is definitely not in the cards. Sad though I wouldn't mind another vacay to Hawaii if I could afford it after the baby was born. HA HA HA! :)

Leave a Reply

