Because I’m feeling a little lovey dovey…..

I thought I’d share with you this great Love Story in stop motion by Carlos Lascano. It’s been around for a few years so you might have already seen it, but I still thought it was worth sharing. There’s something about the cold weather that’s sweeping in that makes me feel like cuddling up with my honey a little more than usual.

Enjoy your weekend my friends!!

xoxo-Kimberly

PS- Like the Ooh! Piece of Candy! Facebook page over there in the side bar to stay in the loop and participate in some fun little chats with yours truly!!

2 thoughts on “Because I’m feeling a little lovey dovey…..

Leave a Reply

