Weekly Sweet: Bluebird Fly Away

Photobucket

I love these mild October days. It’s still so nice outside that I don’t even mind when it occasionally rains and I see snow on the tops of the mountains. This cute bow tank is really calling to me. So many ways to style it! And wouldn’t you like to wrap up in that cozy cardigan and sport those cute moccasins? I know I would!

xoxo-Kimberly

Juicy Couture Bow Tank ($64) ~ Drape Cardigan ($38) ~ Mango Jeans ($55) ~ Moccasins ($40) ~ Zip Cross Satchel ($56) ~ Birdhouse Necklace ($38) ~ Studs ($12) ~ Bobby Brown Lip Color ($23)

4 thoughts on “Weekly Sweet: Bluebird Fly Away

Leave a Reply

