a holiday season pledge

It’s November already? Geez! I can’t keep up. It’s time I take a pledge to slow things down a bit. I’ve been feeling like life has just been a jumble of deadlines and that each day seems to mesh into the next. The holidays will be over before I know it and I will have ‘missed’ it all. This is my favorite time of year and I don’t want it to fly by without taking the time to enjoy it. Here are the things I’d really like to make time for before the end of the year:

Photobucket

What do you hope to do this holiday season?

xoxo-Kimberly

{fallon elizabeth, 29 Gifts, Home is where, Daily Crush}

2 thoughts on “a holiday season pledge

  1. Love it! I want to actually bake/make some sort of holiday goodie to share with friends. I also want to volunteer at least once a month. I'd like to work on finishing some of my crafty things I'm working on too like my cross stitch and some scrapbooking.

Leave a Reply

