30 Days Hath November: Day 01

Well, I’m a little late but I think I’ll jump on board with this little challenge. I originally saw it at educated…not so domesticated but it comes from So Fawned (which is where you can link up and get the button if you’re so inclined.) Here we go:

Day 01: A self portrait
Photobucket

After dinner my pj’s go on and my hair gets thrown into a pony tail if it’s not already in one. My most favorite thing to do in the evening is to prop myself up in bed with my laptop, a book, my journal, some magazines, a crossword puzzle, my Ipod or all of the above and just chill until I’m tired enough to fall asleep. That’s what I was doing when I took this self portrait. I’ve got an early start tomorrow so I’ll probably turn on my audio book soon and let myself fall asleep to it.

xoxo-Kimberly

Here’s the list for the whole month:

Day 01: A self-portrait.
Day 02: Three inspirational quotes.
Day 03: Something I never leave the house without.
Day 04: A friend I adore.
Day 05: Three years ago today.
Day 06: A book I’m reading.
Day 07: A song for the day.
Day 08: The last item I purchased.
Day 09: A close-up of my day.
Day 10: What I love about my job.
Day 11: Something I’ve been craving.
Day 12: Three blogs I can’t get enough of.
Day 13: Something I’m proud of.
Day 14: A favorite movie.
Day 15: Some style inspiration for the season.
Day 16: Someone who inspires me.
Day 17: My family.
Day 18: What I wore today.
Day 19: A silly self-portrait.
Day 20: A childhood anecdote.
Day 21: Something I could never tire of.
Day 22: Some place I’ve traveled.
Day 23: Eight things you didn’t know about me.
Day 24: Something that means a lot to me.
Day 25: The contents of my purse.
Day 26: Something I’m looking forward to.
Day 27: Myself, one year ago.
Day 28: A skill I’d like to learn.
Day 29: Some place I’d like to visit.
Day 30: Three wonderful things that happened this month.
One thought on “30 Days Hath November: Day 01

Leave a Reply

