This place is a zoo

image

Andy snapped this picture the other day. Henry really likes my ergonomic pillow. It just fits his body so snug! I always come in the bedroom and find him snoozing on it. Well, some time in the middle of the night the other day, he decided that he wanted it. So he wriggled his way up there. Then all morning long he kept pushing my head with his feet trying to get me to give up the pillow entirely. I persevered but in the end I had relented over half of my pillow space to that furry little pillow snatcher. He knows he’s too cute to get in trouble.

xoxo-Kimberly

P.S.= WordPress informs me that this is my 600th blog post!! Woah!!

One thought on “This place is a zoo

Leave a Reply

