I can finally stop obsessing…

…grades have been posted and I did indeed, graduate.

It just feels so great to end on such a positive note and I’m trying hard not to beat myself up about not getting all A’s. It’s not that I have to have all A’s but I probably could have done it with just one or two more late nights. I’ll admit it, I got lazy toward the end. But I’m still happy with how it all came out and now I can stop obsessively checking my student account to make sure that I actually passed all my classes. It’s over! Fini!!!

xoxo-Kimberly

3 thoughts on “I can finally stop obsessing…

Leave a Reply

