See ya next year!

My family makes homemade ornaments every year and then exchanges them with each other. I love this tradition because every ornament on my tree was made with love by a family member. It’s so fun getting new ornaments to add to my collection each year. This cute little wreath is my contribution this year. I followed this tutorial.

Photobucket

Yesterday we met my family at The Roll Up for brunch to celebrate my sister’s birthday. That afternoon Andy took me to the matinee of Ballet West’s The Nutcracker. We did some shopping and headed over to Trolley Square for dinner at The Rodizio Grill.

PhotobucketToday we spent the morning at the book store and then had lunch at our favorite Korean restaurant. Now we’re packing up the car and going to Andy’s parents house for Christmas. I’m going to enjoy my little break and I don’t plan to be blogging again until after the new year!

So Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

