in case you care

Posting here on this blog has been sporadic lately. I’ve actually been spending most of my time over at my other blog. Sorry- I like to change things up sporadically and skip around and start over at a whim and all that jazz. I’m not going to close this blog- I’m kind of playing with the idea of just using it for personal, family type updates (and making it private) and moving all my cooking, crafting, fashionising, and decorating posts to the other blog. Haven’t really decided yet. But for now you can find me HERE if you care to see what I’ve been up to. Yeah, I know- I find myself frustrating at times as well. I just can’t ever sit still. :)

Leave a Reply

