Stripes and Flowers

Stripes and Flowers

I really love this floral bag. Not sure what drew me to it but I think it’s kind of pretty. Do you ever look at clothes or styles that you like and wish that you could wear them? I always go shopping thinking that I’ll break out of my shell and try a style that I’ve admired but never worn. But then I end up buying the same old cardigans and t-shirts. When it’s time to pick up some new things for summer, I’ll try again. My wardrobe has too much black and gray in it.
One thought on “Stripes and Flowers

Leave a Reply

