I hope the sun is here to stay

Ready for Spring

Oh boy, am I anxious for spring. I’m done with these gray, dreary skies- bring out the sun! In all reality it’ll be weeks before I can officially unpack my shorts and sandals, but I’m so ready.I noticed that some of the irises in my back yard are already starting to poke up and here at work, the daffodils are already blooming- I love seeing them every morning as I come in to the building. If it’s warm enough this weekend, I’m going to get out and do some work in the yard clearing out some of the flower beds. 

Are you anxious for spring?

ps- isn’t that ruffled tank super cute? It’s from H&M. I may have to get one for myself.

pps- it’s my cousin-in-laws birthday today! She writes a nifty little blog that you can read HERE. Please hop over and tell her Happy Birthday!

Leave a Reply

