Had to Share

Photobucket

‘Faking’ gorgeous, thick crown molding- see how it’s done HERE
Cow Hollow Residence traditional kitchen
 Houzz.com: A great site if you’re looking for home inspiration. Browse homes by top designers and share building ideas with the Houzz community.

Two Year Old Jiver– I shared this on Facebook today but it’s just so dang cute that I had to share it with you too!

 Another video: Harvesting Honey. I’ve told you before about our friend that is a bee keeper by hobby. I’m really fascinated by it and the honey we got from him is delicious.  

Photobucket
Woven felt coasters- make your own!

Photobucket
My New Roots- my new favorite blog
Enjoy!
Leave a Reply

