S (no!) w

This is what I woke up to this morning:

Photobucket
Snow is falling as we speak and it doesn’t look like it’s going to stop any time soon. It’s not uncommon around here to sometimes get snow as late as June. It’s also not uncommon for all signs to point toward spring and then the weather will do a 180 and drop a blanket of snow-much like it’s doing now.
I’ll be honest, I’m kind of sad about this snow. But at the same time, I have the day off, the snow will probably melt by this afternoon and my sister is coming to visit, so it’s going to be the best day ever!!

Happy Friday!

ps- I love reading about beautiful things like this. I first found the link on Just a Titch– thanks Amy! 

One thought on “S (no!) w

Leave a Reply

