5 Confessions on a Tuesday

1. We have not seen the Hunger Games yet. Truthfully, I have been reluctant to see it, for fear that it would ruin the books for me. (Much the same way that Kristin Stewart ruined a previous three-book series I read.)

2. I hate shrimp in every form. It disgusts me and the texture makes me gag. I love most other seafood.

3. I am purposefully not taking very good care of a peace lily that was gifted to me, because I secretly want it to die. Shame! I know! But those things get so big and I don’t want a ginormous house plant. Does anyone want my peace lily?

4. I haven’t worked out in three weeks and I scold myself daily about it- but still have yet to get back in to the swing of things. Laziness sucks.

5. I have passed out at the ‘lady’ doctor’s office twice and once woke up with some other ladies’ husband fanning me. Embarrassing much?

What is your Tuesday Confession?
3 thoughts on “5 Confessions on a Tuesday

  1. Gasp – I love shrimp!! And I feel yah on the working out – it's so much harder to go back to it, but once you do, you'll wonder why you ever stopped. Go do something easy :-)

  2. Yeah, I know. I keep trying it and hoping that I'll suddenly start liking it. So many people love shrimp and tell me I'm crazy for not liking it. :)

Leave a Reply

