Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip Cake

So I was browsing Pinterest the other night and I came across this image.

Photobucket

I thought to myself, “I need that now.” So I clicked on over to the recipe at Bake or Break. I didn’t realize that it was cake until then. I don’t usually care for cake, but I love peanut butter, so I decided to still try it. Fifteen minutes later the cake was in the oven and already smelling fabulous.
While I waited for it to bake I browsed around more of Bake or Break’s recipes and found some yummy looking ones I’d like to try. Like this Cinnamon Cream Cheese Coffee Cake:

coffee cake

bscashbar2

When the Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip Cake was finished, I served it with a little vanilla ice cream. It made the most perfect treat for the evening! 

IMG_2804 IMG_2810

Do you like cake, or are you more of a brownie person like me?

3 thoughts on “Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip Cake

Leave a Reply

