Her Weekend

Our Mother’s Day weekend was really nice. On Saturday my sister Lindsey and I drove to my mom’s house for a visit. We all went to the local summer celebration and fair- Health Days and looked around the booth’s. Then we went to dinner at Juniper Take-Out. We had a great time and unfortunately I forgot to whip out my camera at all that day.

On Sunday Andy, Corey, Ash, and myself drove up to Andy’s parents house. We went for a little trail walk up by First and Second Dam and then had a picnic lunch at Von’s Park. It was a nice and relaxing day.

PhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucket{Cami, Bret, Lois, Corey} PhotobucketPhotobucket

{Andy’s parents; Mark and Lois} 

Photobucket

 {the boys with mom}

So other than our little Mother’s Day celebrations, nothing much went on. Next weekend I have dance recitals. I only have two classes (the 1st and 2nd graders) this year and I’m not dancing myself, so it should be pretty low stress. After that I’m hoping to have some free weekends to finally work on projects.

How was your Mother’s Day? Did you celebrate in any way?
2 thoughts on “Her Weekend

Leave a Reply

