lately

I’m on a photo kick lately. I’ve shared nearly 150 photos with you this month and there’s still more to come. Life lately is just chugging along. But that’s a good thing. I’m grateful that our life is peaceful right now. This is what our life looks like most days:

budhahenry 
Our life pretty much revolves around our furry babies. They run this joint.
 thenandnow 
I have no idea what happened to my lovely plants but I’m suspecting they’ve been mowed down by Ash in her haste to run to the gate.
 food 
Baked lemon tilapia for dinner, wedge salad covered with french fried onions for lunch.
 frog 
I have two of these planters on either side of my front bench. I’m hoping the sweet potato vine does as well as it did last year.
So we have motion sensors on the lights in our office. The only problem is that they can’t sense me from where I sit. Today I’m here alone and every five minutes I have to get up from my desk and walk to the middle of the room to make the lights turn back on. So annoying! I think it may just be easier to work in the dark all day long. It’s going to be a long day.
PS- Please tell me something else I can use to edit/host my images instead of Photobucket. Preferably free. I am so over Photobucket’s inability to function properly. I use Photoshop to edit  when I have access to it, but I don’t have it at home so it’s a little hard.


2 thoughts on “lately

  1. I use Flickr, but you can only have so many pictures before they charge you for an account. I have like 15,000 pictures on my account and pay $25 a year to have it. I just keep adding more and more pictures!! :)

Leave a Reply

