Beautiful Turquoise & Gray Rooms

Hello, Her Sunday readers! My name is Jessie and my blog is My Mod Style. While Kim is off vacationing she asked me to do a guest post for her. I wanted to feature some rooms that I found inspiring. I think they are rooms that Kim would like and I also made sure to include some chevron for her!

Decor Pad

Beautiful Room

Look at the beautiful living room by June & Bear.

Gray Living Room by June & Bear

livingroom7

I am in love with this chevron painted bedroom by Living With Lindsay.

Chevron Bedroom by Living With Lindsay

I love how she hung all the picture frames on the wall!
Chevron Bedroom by Living With Lindsay

Love this bright table setting!

Staging By M

Table Setting

I love this bright turquoise room!
House Of Turquoise
Turquoise Room

I hope you find these rooms inspiring!

Thanks Kim for inviting me to post on your blog!

******

This is a scheduled guest post while I’m sunning it up in California! Big thanks to my bloggie friend, Jessie, for putting this post together for today. She’s awesome and she knows my style so well! I absolutely love those built in shelves painted turquoise and the cute seating option from House of Turquoise. Be sure to stop on over and say hi to her on her personal and design blog, My Mod Style.

3 thoughts on “Beautiful Turquoise & Gray Rooms

Leave a Reply

