Her Weekend

It was a very productive weekend for us. I love that. We worked some more on the basement bathroom and I’ll show you a fun project I did for it later this week. I also worked on a lot of blogging stuff and managed to crank out a few things I hadn’t had time for in the last week. We also got some biking in. We’ve signed up for our first cycling race! It’s this coming Saturday and we’re pretty excited. Sunday morning we drove over to check out the route. It looks like a nice ride.

starbucks oatmeal

craft

cannedtomatoes

changing a flat

breakfast

century race map

Smithfield

in car smithfield

Hope you all had a great weekend!

2 thoughts on “Her Weekend

  1. I canned those tomatoes. I'm just learning how and it's was a little intimidating. But now that I've done that, I think it's really not too bad! I just did whole tomatoes so I could turn them into juice or spaghetti sauce or use them for soup later on.

Leave a Reply

