Fashion Friday: Be Yourself

be yourself

I think everyone struggles a little with just being themselves at one point or another in their life. I know I have. Sometimes I still struggle with it, depending on who I’m with or the situation I’m in. I’ve just found that there are certain people that make me feel more at ease than others. Those are the kind of people I like to surround myself with. My husband is one of those people. Not only does he help me feel comfortable with who I am, but he makes me feel confident in my own skin. That is a wonderful thing. So whether it’s a significant other, a family member, or a friend- make sure you have people by your side that you know you can be yourself around. It’s so important to be true to who you are and not feel like that’s a bad thing.

Deep words for a Friday? Nah, just common sense. Have a great weekend everyone and a million thanks for participating in my survey and giveaway. I appreciate your constant support so much! This is the last day to enter the giveaway and I’ll be announcing the winner on Monday.

xoxo-Kimberly

get the look: cardigan, dress, earrings, union jack tote, sandals, lipstick

One thought on “Fashion Friday: Be Yourself

Leave a Reply

