Sunday Snapshot #3

sunday snapshot 2

We’re spending the day at home catching up on random chores. We’ve planned a little vacation for next weekend. I’m really looking forward to it! And yesterday we rode in a cycling fundraiser event. I’ll share some pictures from that tomorrow. It feels like this might be the last days of summer. I had one of the best Chai’s I’ve ever had a couple days ago and it reminded me how many things there are to love about Fall. I hope you are all enjoying your weekend!

2 thoughts on “Sunday Snapshot #3

  1. YAY! You biked this weekend. I did too. I am getting a bit better. We had a lesson from our friends about what a good bike is and apparently my bike is holding me back because the weight is so heavy. I am thinking that road bikes are better for Cody and I and not mountain. I need to wash our cars!!! I think that will be on my to do list next weekend!

Leave a Reply

