Sunday Snapshot: October Photo A Day {1-7}

As I mentioned, I’m participating in Fat Mum Slim’s October Photo A Day challenge. I’m been doing this instagram style because it’s just easier for me as I always have my phone with me. So here’s the first weeks worth of shots with the prompts and my explanation (if needed) below. Happy Weekend y’all!

OctoberPhotoADay1WhereIStood.OctoberPhotoADay2Lunch.October Photo A Day 3 This Happened TodayOctober Photo A Day 4 What You ReadOctober Photo A Day 5 ShadowOctoberPhotoADay6ThankfulFor.October Photo A Day 7 Light

Day 1 Where You Stood: In the garden
Day 2 Lunch: Butternut squash soup, sliced tomatoes, Asian pear
Day 3 This Happened Today: Canned pears with my sister
Day 4 What I Read: Google Blog Reader
Day 5 Shadow: Shadow of a sleepy dog
Day 6 I’m Thankful For: My family
Day 7 Light: From the table, up

2 thoughts on “Sunday Snapshot: October Photo A Day {1-7}

Leave a Reply

