Goodbye October

goodbye october
October Goals Recap

~Try to determine what’s causing my back pain
Yes! I wrote about it here.

~Read more than I did in September
Yes! I had to go take a look at my Goodreads stats to see. I read 1 book in September and 6 books in October.

~Reorganize the pantry and draft up a new menu plan for the month
Yes! And I even sewed this cute new curtain for it.

~Make sure Andy has an awesome birthday
Yes! We celebrated with dinner at the Cheesecake Factory

~Boost my blog readership by networking more
Yes! I’m excited about the new blogger friendships I’ve recently made + the new blogs I’m reading now

~Decorate a pumpkin
No. But we did finally buy a pumpkin for our front porch
 

2 thoughts on “Goodbye October

Leave a Reply

