Happy Thanksgiving

grateful heart happy heart
I have a thankful heart year round, but when the holidays roll around, I’m reminded even more of the wonderful things in my life. I have such fantastic friends and family who support and love me and are always there for me. I’m grateful that we get to spend time with some of them today.

I’m also grateful for the small space of internet that’s mine through Her Sunday and Bookmark To Blog. I love that I have a little platform in which I can blabber on about the little things that I like and think are important. I love that I have a small but loyal group of blogger friends who stop by here each week to see how I’m doing. This space of mine encourages me to be thoughtful and creative and gives me an outlet for whatever I feel like talking about.

Lately, life has brought me several awesome blessings in which I’m so so thankful for. This past year I’ve worked to notice the small things in life that I’m thankful for (like quiet time with a book) as well as the big things (like a new job and starting grad school.) So today, whether you celebrate Thanksgiving or not, I hope your day is full of things to be thankful for. Have a great day!

xoxo-Kimberly

One thought on “Happy Thanksgiving

  1. Ah I love it. It just feels like peace and happiness and that all is in alignment in your life. It's so amazing to see all the great things happening for you. I love it and I love following your blogs. :-) Huge hugs and Happy turkey day.

Leave a Reply

