Ten on Tuesday

This weeks questions are provided by our host, Chelsea.

1. How do you feel about April Fool’s Day?
I’m not a big fan of practical jokes so I’m really not a fan of April Fool’s Day.

2. Do you like birds?

Sure. We just saw The Big Year and it kind of made me want to pick up bird watching.

3. How often do you wear your hair in a ponytail?

I usually start the day with it down and end it with my hair in a ponytail. I always wear an elastic on my wrist just in case my hair starts to get annoying half way through the day.

4. Do you believe in love at first sight?

Absolutely not. Lust at first sight, yes. But love? No. Love is too complex of a feeling to experience it at first sight.

5. What is your favorite appetizer?
Hummus with pita chips and the nachos from Slackwater Pizza. Oh. My. Goodness. Those are scrumptious!

6. What is your favorite brand of heels?
Don’t have a favorite.

7. Are you a picky eater?
No, I’ll try just about anything. Eating with picky eaters makes me a little uncomfortable. That’s usually because if the person I’m with doesn’t like the restaurant or the food we’re eating I always feel bad…and I feel bad for them, because food is awesome and you should enjoy it!

8. Is there a tv show you like that nobody ever talks about?
We love The Walking Dead, Up All Night (so funny!) and Grimm.

9. Do you prefer hot tea or cold tea?

Hot.

10. Gayle or Peeta?
Throughout the book I went back and forth and rooted for them both at certain times. But, in the end, I felt that Gayle was the right choice for Katniss. I did feel sorry for Peeta at times. I’m still unsure that I liked the ending of Mockingjay.

One thought on “Ten on Tuesday

Leave a comment